Academic Management

Monday to Friday from 9.30 to 13.30 and Monday to Thursday, from 16 to 19.45(until 18.45 from June 15 to July 29)

Phone: (+34) 93 169 65 01 | Fax (+34) 93 169 65 05

Head of Academic Administration: Rosa Serra - rserra@tecnocampus.cat
UPF Academic secretary: Cristina Carrasco - ccarrasco@tecnocampus.cat
UPC Academic secretary: Marta Cano - cano@tecnocampus.cat
Economic and administrative management: Ludmila Romero - lromero@tecnocampus.cat
Master’s degrees and scholarships: Rosa Lozano - rlozano@tecnocampus.cat

Secretary’s offices of the centre:

Phone: (+34) 93 169 65 01 | Fax: (+34) 93 169 65 05
School of Health Sciences: Mónica Romeo - mromeu@tecnocampus.cat
Timetable: Monday to Friday from 8.30 to 14.30
Tuesday from 16.00 to 19.00
School of Business and Social Science: Elisabeth Montia- emontia@tecnocampus.cat
Timetable: Monday to Friday from 9.00 to 14.00
Mondays and Wednesdays from 16.00 to 19.00
School of Engineering and Technology: Sonia Espígul - espigul@tecnocampus.cat 
Timetable: Monday to Friday from 8.30 to 15.00