Next October 1 at the Congress Center

On September 9, the popular voting period of the Blocs Catalunya Awards 2010, where citizens could choose which blogs they liked best. Thus, a hundred blocks, ten for each category, go to the final of the Awards, which will be held next Friday, October 1 at the Congress Center of the TecnoCampus Mataró-Maresme Park.

From now on, the final stretch for the selection of the winners of the Blocs Catalunya Awards 2010 corresponds to the jury, which will evaluate the blogs according to the criteria of design, structure, content, periodicity, interaction with readers. The jury of this edition is formed by Ernest Benach (President of the Parliament of Catalonia), Alícia Romero (Deputy Mayor of theCity of Mataró and president of the Tecnocampus), Judith Vives (journalist of Capgros Comunicación), Miquel Duran (Commissioner 2.0 of the Universitat de Girona), Dani Cortijo (winner last edition), Teresa Ferriz (Head of the program Lletra de la UOC), Anna Nogué (Deputy Director ofCatalan News Agency, ACN), Jordi Iparraguirre (Foundation Director Punt.Cat), Marc Serena (winner last edition), Albert Castellanos (President of Talent), Àlex Araujo (professor of the Tecnocampus of Mataró), Xavier Verdaguer (entrepreneur, CEO ofInnovalley) and Trina Milan (President of STIC.CAT).


The Creatic Awards are open, an opportunity for the best entrepreneurial initiatives


The TecnoCampus opens a new audio recording and editing studio in accordance with current standards in the music industry